Startseite » Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Rathaus: Rathausplatz 1, 94133 Röhrnbach
Telefon: 08582 9609-0
Telefax: 08582 9609-92 oder -16

Referat:

Name:

Zimmer-
Nr.:

Durchwahl:

E-Mail-Adresse:

1. Bürgermeister

Josef Gutsmiedl

O 8

9609-11

buergermeister@roehrnbach.de

Vorzimmer

Edith Peck

O 10

9609-11

peck@roehrnbach.de

Hauptamt 1

Bernhard Ilg

O 12

9609-13

ilg@roehrnbach.de

Hauptamt 2

Rainer Rathmann
Michael Eggerl

O 15

9609-17
9609-27

rathmann@roehrnbach.de
eggerl@roehrnbach.de

Bauamt

Katharina Kurz
Harald Michl
Claudia Brachmann-Nebl

O 9
O 9
O 14

9609-20
9609-22
9609-14

kurz@roehrnbach.de
michl@roehrnbach.de
brachmann-nebl@roehrnbach.de

Kasse

Silvia Kasparak

E 2

9609-30

kasparak@roehrnbach.de

Steuerstelle

Werner Fischer

E 2

9609-32

fischer@roehrnbach.de

Kämmerei

Reinhold Lorenz

E 4

9609-33

lorenz@roehrnbach.de

Sozialamt, Rentenamt

Katrin Fruth

E 3

9609-35

fruth@roehrnbach.de

Standesamt

Margot Cikanek

O 13

9609-18

standesamt@roehrnbach.de

Einwohnermeldeamt

Anita Duschl

E 1

9609-36

duschl@roehrnbach.de

Tourismusbüro

Katharina Fein
Anita Mandl

 

9609-40
9609-45

tourismus@roehrnbach.de
fein@roehrnbach.de
mandl@roehrnbach.de

Auszubildender

Thomas Hackinger   9609-31 hackinger@roehrnbach.de

Josef-Eder-Halle

   

9609-70

 

Bauhof

   

9609-55

bauhof@roehrnbach.de

Klärwerk     08582 915803  
 

Thomas Reihofer
Christian Fuchs
Christian Weiß

 

0171 4525627
0151 12542500

mail@klaerwerk-roehrnbach.de
Wasserversorgung    

08582 9609-56

 
 

Christian Bauer
Ernst Schönwälder
Daniel Eckmüller

 

0160 4761769
0171 4525629

wasserversorgung@roehrnbach.de
Recyclinghof     08582 8671  

Zoom

Aktueller Zoom: 95%